Youth Council


Congratulate the 2016/2017 Youth Council!  The leaders listed below are the voice of Montana National Guard Children and Youth! 

Keigun Baker
Austin Heaton
Eva Kellar
Hanna Winters
Madison Loomis
Lily Hunt
Myndi Ness
Nick Workman
Brendyn Hewitt
Keaton Habel

Military Volunteer: Crystal Bailey

  Youth Council Silly


© Montana National Guard. All Rights Reserved.
Website design & Developed By: : Admin